Wednesday, May 16, 2012

Official Poster Korean Drama "Dr.Jin" Released

Title: 타임슬립 닥터 진 / Time Slip Dr. Jin
Chinese Title: 仁醫
Genre: Fantasy, Period, Medical, Romance
Episodes: 24
Broadcast network: MBC
Broadcast period: 2012-May-26 to 2012-Aug-12
Air time: Saturday & Sunday 21:50

MBC Korean drama starring famous Korean actors and actresses like Song Seung Hun, Kim Jaejoong and Park Min Young has released yesterday the official poster of the play. Dr. Jin is a drama adaptation of Japanese comic book together, about a talented doctor Korea Hyuk Jin (Song Seung Hun), who suddenly finds himself in the TBA Joseon.
Main Cast
Song Seung Hun as Jin Hyuk
Kim Jaejoong as Kim Kyung Tak
Lee Bum Soo as Lee Ha Eung
Park Min Young as Hong Young Rae (1860) / Yoo Mi Na (2012)
Jin Yi Han as Hong Young Hwi
Lee So Yeon as Choon Hong
Supporting Cast
Kim Eung Soo as Kim Byung Hee
Jung Eun Pyo as Heo Gwang
Kim Myung Soo as Kim Dae Gyun
Lee Won Jong as Joo Pal
Kim Il Woo
Kim Hye Ok
Kim Byung Choon
Kim Kwang Sik
Production Credits
Director: Han Hee
Screenwriter: Han Ji Hoon, Jun Hyun Jin
- Based on the “Jin (Japanese Manga)” by Motoka Murakami which was published by Super Jump (manga magazine) from 2000 to 2010.
- This manga has been adapted into a Jidaigeki television series which was broadcasted on Tokyo Broadcasting System twice. 1st Season (2009-Oct-11 to 2009-Dec-20) and 2nd season (2011-Apr-17 to 2011-June-26).

Related Photo


1 comment: