Saturday, May 19, 2012

Hello Venus debut mini-album ‘Venus’ released

Pledis Entertainment‘s new girl group Hello Venus has finally debuted with the release of their mini album ‘Venus‘.
‘Venus’ features 4 tracks in all with “Hello” serving as the electronica introduction, “Excitement” featuring the group’s ballad vocals, and their title track “Venus“, which is produced and composed by Cho Young Soo and Kim Tae Hyun with lyrics written by Kim Lee Na.

As we patiently wait for the music video of “Venus” check out the tracks below! Remember to support by purchasing the music.

No comments:

Post a Comment